Past Chapter Presidents

73December 2023 Tony F. Ruiz
72November 2022December 2023Elijah Kennedy
71December 2021November 2022Max L. Wojtas
70November 2020December 2021Ben R. English
69December 2019November 2020Noah G. Roberts
68December 2018December 2019Tim Esworthy
67January 2018December 2018Joey D. Genga
66December 2016January 2018Will C. Bennett
65December 2015December 2016Matt Murphy
64March 2015June 2015Anthony Dresser
63December 2014December 2015Julian B. Dano
62January 2014December 2014Tyler Stone
61May 2013January 2014Tim P. O'Neil
60March 2013May 2013Damien Cabral
59December 2012March 2013Tim P. O'Neil
58December 2011December 2012David Alspaugh
57January 2011December 2011James F. Kirk
56December 2009January 2011John F. Wyatt, Jr.
55November 2009December 2009Bryan J. Rickard
54January 2009October 2009Bryan J. Rickard
53February 2008January 2009Josh Nedelka
52March 2007February 2008Timothy Ebner
51February 2007March 2007Samuel Feller
50January 2006February 2007Christopher G. Van Valkenburgh
49January 2005January 2006Carsten G. Winsnes
48December 2003January 2005Edward Landrum
47December 2002December 2003Michael R. McDevitt
46March 2002December 2002Joseph P. Murphy
45January 2001March 2002Steven E. Couture, Jr.
44March 2000January 2001Dr. Nicholas F. Arcolano Ph.D.
43March 1999March 2000Eric White
42January 1998March 1999Sean A. Smith
41March 1997January 1998Joseph S. Raab
40December 1995March 1997Sahal S. Laher
39February 1995December 1995Eric M. Ammon
37December 1993 Daniel J. Ziroli, Jr.
38December 1993February 1995Marc W. Beasley
36November 1992December 1993Scott V. Hannula
34January 1992December 1992Charles A. Collins
35January 1992January 1993Patrick E. Brown
33January 1991December 1991Russell A. Flugel
32January 1990December 1990David J. Woodilla
31January 1989December 1989Mark W. Napiany
30January 1988December 1988Philip D. Bourgeois
29January 1987December 1987William R. Williams
28January 1986December 1986Kendall R. Nichols
27January 1985December 1985Jeffrey P. Belanger
26January 1984December 1984Edwin C. Barron, Jr.
25January 1983December 1983Robert G. Marcotte
24January 1982December 1982Michael P. Mario
23January 1981December 1981William J. Hall
22January 1980December 1980Geoffrey M. Ward
21January 1979December 1979James E. Manchester
20January 1978December 1978David K. Glasson
19January 1977December 1977Andrew P. Clancy
18January 1976December 1976Neal T. Wright
17January 1975December 1975Donald G. Weymouth
16June 1973May 1974Richard J. Mariano
15January 1973December 1973Mark K. Pare
14January 1972December 1972Marshall S. Miller
13January 1971December 1971Donald A. Taft
12January 1970December 1970Robert M. Sinicrope
11January 1969December 1969Jeff A. Hynds
10January 1968December 1968REB E. Balmat III
9January 1967December 1967Richard A. Symonds
8January 1966December 1966George A. Fargo, Jr.
7January 1965December 1965Steven J. Erhard
6January 1964December 1964Mr. Charles W. Flugel
5January 1963December 1963David A. Kilikewich
4January 1962December 1962Donald R. G. MacDonald
3January 1961December 1961Walter D. Wilcock
2January 1960December 1960Russell A. Fransen
1January 1959December 1959Joseph B. Vivona

The Zeta-Mu Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Worcester Polytechnic Institute was installed as a chapter on January 10, 1959.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.